top of page

Who We Are

תמונת פרופיל רגילה.jpg

Asaf Harel

Co-Founder &

Chairman of the Board

shaked ron.jfif

Shaked Ron

Board Member

Carmel Auerbach.jfif

Carmel Auerbach-Ash

JLM Leader

mimi schwartz.jpg

Mimi Shwartz

OpenU Leader

yonatan brand.jpg

Yonatan Brand

TAU Leader

yoel zilblat.jfif

Yoel Ziblat-Shay

BGU Leader

or rabani2.jfif

Or Rabani

Co-Founder & CEO


Shiri Makov

Bar-Ilan Leader

shani gafniel.jpg

Shani Gafniel

Technion Leader

natalia bayburodin.png

Natalia Baiborodin

OpenU Leader

guy kerem.jfif

Guy Kerem

TAU Leader


Yahel Golan

BGU Leader

adi korisky2.jfif

Adi Korisky

Co-Founder & Board Member

Noam Mairon.jfif

Noam Mairon

JLM Leader

adi kovalski.jpg

Adi Kovalski

Technion Leader

Ido ben artzi.jpg

Ido Ben Artzi

TAU Leader


Miriam Dissen

BGU Leader

Advisory Team

We are proud to have Dr. Oren Shriki (head of the Cognitive & Brain Science department in BGU), the originator of the Brainstorm community, among other clinicians and entrepreneurs advising our growing community.

bottom of page